You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CO2nsensus? - A Response To @kennyskitchen and @elamental

in #blog6 years ago

Sure. I don't have a problem with flat earthers. Like I said, the only one I've met IRL was a nice bloke.
I just don't really want to waste any of my time and energy on it.
Because personally, I think it's bollocks.
I could be wrong but I don't think I am.
And there we go, I've already managed to waste a couple of minutes thinking and writing about it!
:s

Sort:  

HAHA! Nice, yea I agree. Its cool if people want to think that, as long as they also respect my view of the Earth being almost spherical... but I still want to see video of the edge of the earth to back up their theory though lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69