You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Reawakening and Why Steemit is Fucking Flawed

in #blog6 years ago

I am of the view that a person should withstand with himself and try to be pure and not to be in different disguises.But you seems to be too much dejected and having pessimistic approach But I must say that one should have to be otimistic most of the time.

Sort:  

I don’t like the upvotes bought really ever tbh. And everyone knows there’s a lot of circle jerking and Bullshit money “spending” to “promote” yourself.

One thing that does is bury poor smart people who come here.

It’d be Great If there were a legitimate system of true curation and voting of course, but we don’t have it.

We are sucking a great blockchain to perhaps almost death eventually, “making nothing”.

I’ll follow to see what else you have to say [that I see - I can’t stand going into the blogs]

I wish this were a place to DO something real.

As far as I can tell there not one big SMT plan which even offers to make us “all” owners, with the goal of PRODUCING something that we could sell to the 99.99% of the world that otherwise won’t give a SHIT.

Maybe I’ll write something tonight for the first time in weeeeks though.

Alx

Agreed 🙏🏼 While this article may seem to have a pessimistic tone, I am fundamentally optimistic on where I think this platform is going ✌🏼 Stay positive my friend

Oh I am only guessing from ur saddestic tone...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44