You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Niche Or Not To Niche?

in #blog6 years ago

Is a niche really required in steemit, That's my question, why cant be we think about doing some thing out of our comfort zone when there is a great platform to develop our creativity, which at one time may definitely going to get noticed and recognized.

I am telling this on from my own experience. I was never thought of writing few lines, but now a days it seems like those initial struggle was slowly changing.

Any how happy to meet you and this is a good write up for sure

stay blesse

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for your comment! I agree this platform can be great for developing our creativity!

Take care!

You are welcome.. good to see ur reply..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56