Understanding or not understanding, is human ignorance there ... /// Entender o no entender, es alli la ignorancia humana...

in #blog6 years ago

ignorancia (1).jpg

As a woman, there are many many many things that I can not understand about many other things ... for example, because men always have to touch your leg, or because other women who are mothers to despair because their children do not do what they want they end up beating them even though they are in the street, I do not understand why children scream, because cats are so unloving and dogs are so loving ... in short ... an infinity of things, human, animal, physical, biological and any other that may exist in the entire galaxy ...

I used to worry a lot about that, because I felt a little ignorant because I did not understand why the world is composed of atoms and yet I am so perfectly solid at the same time that I understand why my dog ​​scratches herself so much when I have not bathed her ... now I understand many things ...

mujer-tomando-café.jpg

Is it necessary to know everything in life?

My sister, for example is going through her third or fourth emotional divorce (because they are not legally married) with the same man, and she can not understand why ?!

My brother, had to go on a trip for work, and although he loves the idea, in a 6 hour trip by car, they did not eat or drink anything on the road and he can not understand why ?!

And so, in the world there are so many situations of any kind without understanding how people exist in the world, multiplied by millions, since every human being has a long list of things he does not understand, and does not know ...

6a0168e601491e970c019b04351342970d.png

So, I think that I really am not the only one and that is important that especially teenagers understand, not that I am not the only one who does not understand, if not, WE ARE NOT UNIQUE WITHOUT KNOWING OR UNDERSTANDING SUCH OR WHAT ...

The ignition according to the Dictionary of the Royal Academy of the Sporapan Language, says that it is the fact of ignoring or not knowing something ... SOMETHING ..

ciencia.jpg

That automatically leads me to think What is it?

Let's reflect something ...
If something I do not know, there is still something else, it's as if for example, I'm going to eat a cake, suppose the cake is our knowledge and there is a piece of that cake that I do not have, but I have left the rest ... What is that rest?

Discover friends and you will have the power of knowledge, not scientific and educational knowledge in general, but personal knowledge, knowing your successes and identifying your failures is the success ..!

And that as a professional I understand, although as a woman I do not understand other things, and I like that because I feel human ...

images.jpg

Now in Spanish...

Como mujer, hay muchas muchas muchísimas cosas que no logro entender sobre muchas otras cosas... como por ejemplo, por que los hombres siempre tienen que toca tu entre pierna, o porque otras mujeres que son madres al desesperarse por que sus hijos no hacen lo que ellas quieren terminan golpeándolos aunque estén en la calle, tampoco entiendo porque niños gritan, porque los gatos son tan poco cariñosos y los perros son tan amorosos.. en fin... una infinidad de cosas, humanas, animales, físicas, biológicas y cualquier otra que pueda existir en la galaxia entera...

Antes solía preocuparme mucho por eso, porque me sentía un tanto ignorante al no entender porque el mundo esta compuesto de átomos y aun así somo tan perfectamente sólidos al mismo tiempo que entiendo porque mi perrita se rasca tanto cuando no la he bañado... ahora entiendo muchas cosas...

¿Es necesario saberlo todo en la vida?

Mi hermana, por ejemplo esta pasando por su tercer o cuarto divorcio emocional (porque no estan legalmente casados) con el mismo hombre, y ella no logra entender porque?!

Mi hermano, tuvo que salir de viaje por trabajo, y aunque le encanta la idea, en un viaje de 6 horas en carro, no comieron ni tomaron nada en el camino y el, no logra entender porque?!

Y asi, en el mundo existen tantas situaciones de cualquier tipo sin entender como personas existen en el mundo, multiplicadas por millones, ya que cada ser humano tiene una larga lista de cosas que no entiende, y no sabe...

Entonces, creo que realmente no soy la unica y eso es importante que sobre todo los adolescentes lo comprendan, no que yo no soy la unica que no entiende, si no que, NO SOMOS UNICOS SIN SABER O ENTENDER TAL O CUAL COSA...

La ignirancia segun el Diccionario de la Real Academia de la Lengua Espoñola, dice que es el hecho de ignorar o desconocer algo... ALGO..

Eso automáticamente me lleva a pensar ¿Que es lo que se?

Reflexionemos algo...
Si ALGO no lo se, todavía queda un algo mas,,, es como si por ejemplo, yo me voy a comer una torta, supongamos que la torta es nuestro conocimiento y hay un pedazo de esa torta que yo no tengo, pero me queda el resto... ¿Cual es ese resto?

Descudranlo amigos y tendrán en sus manos el poder del conocimiento, tan vez no del conocimiento científico y educativo en general, pero si del conocimiento personal, al conocer tus aciertos e identificar tus fallos esta el éxito..!

Y eso como profesional lo comprendo, aunque como mujer no comprenda otras cosas, y eso me gusta porque me siento humana...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81