a day in the life of Andrian ( ME :)

in #blog7 years ago

So hey guys, Andrian here and i wanted to write this to catch up some poeple to what i am currently doing in my life. So if you people have seen my older posts, i have just finished doing my GCSEs. Not fully i still have one more geography coursework test but it shouldn't be that hard, so yea im just going to update you guys on what i usually do when im at home.
IMG_8732.JPG
so this is where i live, not quite very luxury. Compared to like the villas that exist here but i absolutely love this place and wouldn't give it up for anything, i sleep the room in the far end of the picture while my parents and my sister sleeps in the room on the right. (sorry if the place is slightly messy, my sister isn't the cleanest of people).
IMG_8734.JPG
And here is a little image of my room, it firstly wasn't quite my room and we used this as kind of a guest room until my mom wanted me to move out of the room with them cause she thinks i'm big enough :p. Like the other parts of my house this is also messy af.
IMG_8733.JPG
And this is my study room, where i definitely should spend more time in sitting on that chair while reading my text books. The farther wardrobe is mine, and the bigger closer one is my sisters. The racks kinda have a combination of both our books but we mostly place our personal school related things on the 2&3 row.

That's all for today i hope you guys liked the blog type of thing :p, i'm just getting used to this. If you liked it please click the up vote button, it would help me a lot on my endeavours of building a PC and i'll see you next time :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86