Top 7 things you must do before leaving the School + Bonus [RANDOM]

in #blog6 years ago

I am currently studying my last year at school. One day I stayed late at my school because I was doing social hours and I came up with the idea of doing things I should do before leaving school (although this top is something Random), that day I was not alone, stay with @sjdsr and @alegr so this post comes in collaboration with them.

If you like the top let me know in the comments to continue doing them as many ideas were left in the air in the production of this post with my friends

PhotoGrid_1526572531163.jpg

This top was going to start being something serious but as they were giving themselves ideas we filled with crazy ideas and decided to return this top a bit crazy, the top will start with something simpler and end very very very ... I dont know, see yourself, we start the top:

7- The top starts very easy, normal and simple, before leaving school you must do a Bottle Flip Challenge, simple right? ... here you must do it a hundred thousand times 100,000, and a few must be more difficult as you try Put them up on a shelf a ledge a corner or on the ceiling, as I did in the photo.

6- This place we leave it to the extinguisher of the school, object that nobody uses and only has a single use which is to PARTY WITH YOUR GASSSSS. This place on the top requires using the school's fire extinguisher and creating a party with its internal liquid / gas to create a good atmosphere in the institute; if between several they catch many fire extinguishers and all use them at the same time they raise of level and they generate one of the best celebrations in the school

5- In the fifth place we put a classic, climb to the roof of the school, you can not leave the school without first knowing all its places and surroundings, this includes the roof, from up there you can see the whole school and its views and remember all those exams with bad grades in addition to the hours spent in study instead of playing with your friends, you will remember your best years and worst moments. Climbing the roof can sometimes not be easy, in my case I need the help of my friend @alegr for both of us to climb, from there we could do many things like shouting and throwing things that were there, in general a good time

4- In my school there are many big security red buttons, from the day I entered school I had the need to touch that button the curiosity killed me, I needed to know what was happening, so with the help of my friend @sjdsr we made this reality sleep, we waited until late, until there was nobody in the school only the, me and a security man; We knew that pressing this button could happen to everything from the ignition and loud volume to the emergency call to firefighters, since this is for emergencies ... I know it kills them to know what happened when pressing it and what step was ... absolutely NOTHING.

3-In the third place I'm going to put something that absolutely we ALL want to do. At school every year I always had several teachers but every year there was always one that I HATED, I scratched on exams, I had a bad student and as we say in my country "had her with me", at that time was that I thought, I'm going to graduate I must do things that I never imagined but I always wanted and in this case it was DAMAGE THE CAR OF the teacher that I hate, this always had it in my mind and what better way to do it in my last days. Not only did I hate this teacher also @sjdsr so we both joined forces and destroyed this car.

2- This may be a bit strange but if you think about it it is good for nature and everything. As we all know in my country there is a crisis sometimes there is no water and no toilet paper (the bathroom) so one day I decided to free myself and do my needs in the middle of school, many will say but why ?, I tell them ... emmm ... emmm ... I do not know but why not? BUM

1- The first place on the Top takes Bututututummmm (drummers sound) is paraaa "Burn the School" OHZI, this first place is to burn the school, I'm sure all of us once wanted that, from small children to the last year that you scrape exams so without more on your last day you should burn the school


Image

Once the top is over I hope everyone knows ... a moment and the bonus? Here they are going

BONUS: The bonus is about Holding a pony to school


Already officially finished the top I hope you liked it, and already talking seriously, this top is a parody I hope everyone understands this sense of humor since it is just that humor, none of this happened in reality (Well most) none of these things they should do the least I want to be dismissed from their school, keep studying and leave your comments on this top, if they like it or if they have a review, put it in the comments

All the photos are taken by me
Work done together with @sjdsr and @alegr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47