You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Percent Upvote For The Best Answer!!!!!

in #blog6 years ago

I see myself meditating and doing yoga daily, living (or traveling) somewhere I love, and spending my days appreciating the simple beauty of life. I'll have just finished my fourth or fifth book by then, and my other books will be doing well, because after finally having established a platform of authenticity, I'll have begun to attract an audience that has a real admiration for who I am and what I have to say. I'll also probably be in love, because authenticity has a way of attracting people who admire just that, and because through taking the time to heal my heart and remain single for a portion of my adult life, I'll have developed the self-love and independence required to truly love someone else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75