You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dirty big secret of Blogging on Steem (and my solution to come clean)

in #blog7 years ago

This is why I rely almost exclusively on pixabay and other image hosting sites that host pictures that require no license and no attribution, though I still link back to the image on pixabay or wherever I sourced it from. I'm not keen on taking money from photographers and artists who want to be compensated for their work; they're well within their right to do so as things stand now.

Except for the government. They've already stolen from me, so I'm using their stuff. It's the least they can do.

Sort:  

Those sites are great and all, but I think if I told you that a Steem stock photo site was ready today, I think you and others would be on board. Thanks for the encouragement!

i think theres a lack of interest...maybe beg for more upvotes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31