Anjel the Lumberjack ❤️

in #blog6 years ago

ad09634e-4d5c-437e-9a8f-4857bd7e940c.jpeg


Little man is growing so fast and so strong...

He’s starting to get more of his facial features and personality also 😄

It’s so awesome seeing this little guy experience everything for the first time.

I’m so proud to call him my son and know that Ingrid and I will raise him together forever!

Feeling a lot of gratitude lately!

I feel like we haven’t been posting as much lately so I’m back at it again now!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Sooo cute!

Get yourself the Appics app and post from there. Their soft launch has started. :)

Is it in the Apple App Store yet? Or only android?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Both. It is only Beta but publicly available. You will need the Testflight app on iOS first.

https://appics.com/?ref=steemit.com/4706

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82