Sort:  

what an awsome and spacious workshop!

It is cool and a gift from the gods but not sure how long I'll have it for.

Great workshop sir,
Do you use wood veneer on plywood layers?

Good question. I used waterproof birch plywood on this job but mitred all edges so as to protect from water delaminating the layers. Probably not the best material for planters but it was what the client wanted me to use.

A very good decision , because consumer demand such as the king's order.

in our country 'Indonesia' We consider that consumer demand is like a king's order.

for the final process most of our workers use this type of polyure rethane paint, that's what I do when I work in one of the workshops in my city. But for almost 10 years I have not worked there.

Yes unfortunately the customer is always right, even when you know they are wrong.

This job had to be finished fast so i used a waterbased exterior varnish. I would have used polyurethane but the temperature was too low in my workshop. Thanks for your comments.

You're wellcome sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26