Taking Down my BlogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog4 years ago

Hey folx,

It isn't official yet but I am thinking about shutting down this blog. Just wanted to give everyone a warning who might follow me

Sort:  

I'm overwhelmed with life and becoming consumed by my ego. I love these platforms but theyre feeding something that's not healthy anymore. I feel delusional...

I understand. Maybe you can take a break, catch up some breath. And do it in a more healthy way?

I am in the process thankfully. I still think I'm going to take this down in a little while as I don't trust crypto platforms anymore as the government continues to crack down on it. I love the community and it upsets me but it's better to be safe than sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87