My windows

in #blog6 years ago (edited)



Rainbow over the Alps
I live in three different houses. Not because I have the possibility to spend my life where I want, but for job and family needs.
But I'm lucky, and I really love the view from all of them. I've a favorite perspective from each, and I usually take many pictures, in different instants of the day and of the year. I've thousands of pictures taken from my windows. I love to look at the world from the cozy protection of a familiar house.
This evening a strange thing happened: while I was taking a picture of a rainbow behind the mountains at my home, my father sent me a picture he took in the same exact moment at my family home. One hundred fifty kilometers away from here. A double rainbow. Like a path from one house to another...


Rainbow over the mainland of Venice


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.ameonna.com/english-my-windows/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51