Top 3 Trending Blog Posts on Steemit

in #blog6 years ago

Today, I am going to show you the top 3 Trending Blog posts on Steemit. Which were published by experienced Steemians on Steemit. I hope you will like them as much as I did.   

1) This Blog post was Published by @leftbank 

Guess what building is this? 
It's very famous indeed! It's the Computer Science building of MIT. Was hanging around there and took a shot for my friends in steemit. 

Source: #Pic of day 4/17/2018

2) This Blog post was Published by @therealthrawn

Today I write you because I´m really concerned. A lot of things are going on in the last time and in total these facts point towards a bad direction. Let me start we the bidding bots! A lot of minnows use them and I don´t blame them for doing so because it is the easiest way to get some attention. 

Source: State of the Community or where do we want to go?

3) This Blog post was Published by @heiditravels

Richard Stallman has always had a strong belief in the human right to freedom. In this increasingly technological world, Richard has always made it a point to work towards providing free software.

Source: OG's of Open Source: Richard Stallman (RMS)

These were the top 3 Blog Posts on Steemit as for Today 18th April 2018

I hope you liked them. If you liked, then please don't forget to Upvote, Follow & Resteem. 

Thanks!

@ameliaella  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73