You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling Slivers of Self on Steemit

in #blog6 years ago

I run out of things to post about on a regular basis. I almost never write about my personal life or my past, I guess I just don't have any interest in doing that. I generally just write about stuff that I'm doing, and that means that I don't always have something to write about. Also, my depression issues are a bit like the tide, they come in and go out, and when the depression is in, it clouds my thinking enough that I don't feel like writing a post. There's less of that in the warm months of the year.

Sort:  

It probably helps that when it warms up you likely have a lot more things going on that you can write about. Winter time is a bit more limiting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65