You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 I fell into the MATRIX!

in #blog6 years ago

Why would you have to come and troll steemit also?

You do realize that there's all sorts of fucked up shit going on in the world, and that this kind of shit, although so fucking stupid it won't waste much of anyone's time, is in fact a distraction from REAL PROBLEMS?

Sort:  

Hi, I appreciate you taking the time to comment. The truth is, our government is controlled by EVIL. I guess you like WARS? I guess you like NEVER ENDING INCREASING TAXES? I guess you like politicians TELLING YOU what you can and cannot smoke? I guess you ENJOY being pulled over by cops who are SUPPOSED to SERVE you yet when I encounter the police it feels like they might shoot you if you twitch wrong, I guess you like seeing 93 year old Grandma in HANDCUFFS and orange jumpsuit for not wanting to LEAVE her room. Yeah, I am the ASSHOLE HERE. There is more lots more but why should I waste my time, YOU like being treated like a FUCKING SLAVE, so have at it, just don't expect me to COMPLY to YOUR FUCKING MASTERS.

NO lol. I don't want a lot of those things, and no one decent does.

The system IS FUCKED. Oppression IS systematic. InJustice is overwhelming.

We ABSOLUTELY need to figure out a road to a pre worked out bloodless revolution, that enables us to eventually create a new society, that is NOT CONTIGUOUS with the mainstream rivers of history.

I don't have a master by any means. I live above water on the iceberg of international society.

But i am aware that most people have been forced or influenced to behave slavishly.

Alx

PS: I have to type a little bit more because my daughter wanted my son to come into the room to show him how fast i type. lol.

Thanks brother. I used to think people who say the stuff I am saying were crazy, so I guess I deserve this. I want your daughter to LIVE a TRULY FREE life, I have no kids and I am fine withenough money, but seeing other people get CRUSHED by OPPRESSION while do NOTHING KILLS ME, so I am doing this steemit for a little exposing people to these HATED ideas while I study our LAW and then once I am comfortable KNOWING my rights I plan on STOPPING PAYING ALL TAXES. If I end up in JAIL, then SHAME on my friends and family for not protecting me from these government THUGS, I do not eat meat because I do not want to hurt animals, and I place humans FAR ABOVE animals on the scale of importance, so my friends and family would be GUILTY of letting ME go to PRISON when I have cauded NO HARM or INJURY to anyone, SAD, but it will most likely happen is my guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84