Day at the beach Uvero, Estado Sucre...

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


26 September 2015-Playa Uvero, Sucre, Venezuela


Grilled sardines with salt to taste


Your beloved server on the grill


A little more of the adventures of the Day

I share a memory of my passage through the state of Sucre where I went to the beach Uvero to prepare a grilled sardines, no doubt a unique experience that I love practicing with my cousins every time I go to visit those sides...


Título/Title
The day in Playa Uvero
Ubicación/Location
Playa Uvero, Estado Sucre, Venezuela
Dispositivo/Camera
Samsung Galaxy S4
Foto de/Photo by
@alfargenis

alfargenisfirma.png

Banner by @alfargenis

I invite you to follow me in 👍Facebook 📷Instagram 🐥Twitter


This post is a translation from Spanish of a post of my property. The link of this post you can get it by clicking here

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nayaritvenuti.vornix.blog/2018/09/07/day-at-the-beach-uvero-estado-sucre/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82