Changes in my day to day...

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

How about my dear friends?

It's been a while I've been posting in English my old ones because I've been a little busy with my personal life trying to finish my engineering studies in computer science that later I will speak to them as it was my experience and as I came to decide to study That interesting branch of engineering...

The theme in the blog from now on will be a little more general focused on my personal life with experiecias of all kinds, without leaving aside what I've been doing since the beginning of the year when I met the platform with writings of reflections and love.

If demares to talk about a specific topic ashamed in the comments, so we are reading...


Fuente

alfargenisfirma.png

Banner by @alfargenis

I invite you to follow me in 👍Facebook 📷Instagram 🐥Twitter


This post is a translation from Spanish of a post of my property. The link of this post you can get it by clicking here

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nayaritvenuti.vornix.blog/2018/08/31/changes-in-my-day-to-day/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76