#AskLeo - How do you chose a crypto game?

in #blog2 years ago

Hi,

last week, for #AskLeo, the # tag by @acesontop, I've asked where people search for crypto games. The post can read here.

As I'm an active player and investor of Splinterlands, Rising Star, and some other, I want to ask you, how do you choose a crypto game?

Well, for me, there are a lot of factors:

  • growth possibility - as I like to invest in project that can grow
  • time of entering - early stage is always an advantage and has an edge
  • team - the people behind are also a factor
  • cost versus masses - if the cost is too high, there will be fewer people playing it.
  • gameplay - if I like it or not and if the masses like it
  • timeline - if the game develops constantly and if there is a roadmap behind
  • chain - also the chain where they are build plays for me a role, in terms of cost

With this in mind, I give it a try. If it works, I stick to it.

In 2022, games can play a big role into mass adoption of crypto. People love the idea of earning a living by playing games. Crypto can assure that the assets in these games stay safe, so it is very appealing to play a game on a chain.

People realize the usability of the crypto games and the safety they bring with them. Also, more and more people become financial free, just by playing games, which is gorgeous!

Will I become financial free with games? I don't know, as at the moment I only invest in them. Hope to have a nice return in the next years and to have a constant income from the assets gained in there.

So, how do you choose a crypto game?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89