You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Travel Blog - Germany - Königssee - 11 pictures, 1 video

in #blog7 years ago

Wow! The photos were breathtaking, looks like a fantastic trip you had. Thanks for the repost as I would probably never get to see this if you didn't :) It's almost like me taking a trip I will never get to take.

Sort:  

Although living here for three decades I am just starting to explore and am surprised myself how many beautiful pieces of land are to discover. I bet your surroundings have also their interesting places to offer

Yes, I have also just recently discovered that my surroundings are beautiful and I have taken for granted for decades. I guess I forgot to stop to smell the roses while I was getting busy with life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29