You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey. 40 Days Without ANY FOOD.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Absolutely, our social and cultural conditioning about urine is extremely strong.
It has taken me years for it to dissipate. Even with the obvious empirical evidence that UT works as advertised.

I offered it up to you because clearly you have stepped out of the conventional way of thought by trying out water fasting, which is btw highly effective by itself. Many many Japanese swear by it.
Also the urine will gradually de-calcify your pineal gland which will awaken a spiritual awareness similar to an ayahuasca experience.

I suspect the rubbing into the skin you absorb some of the DMT which resides in the urine, which is simply the essence of our blood plasma.

Our conditioned belief that urine is waste product of the body is absolutely false.

Sort:  

Thank You. I will watch today and probably come back with questions haha!

There are several groups on facebook about UT.
I'll gladly introduce you, just look me up. My facebook is alex caskie.
It is a strong an vibrant community.
And btw I highly recomend the external application to the skin. Some of the properties of urine do not make through the digestive tract, but do get absorbed through the skin.
And sniffing the urine up your nose is highly effective as well.
Cheers A.

I just drank my first glass of my pee pee haha after watching your video you posted and Dave Murphy!!!! AWESOME!!!!!! Was like water!!! I am so happy YOU SHARED this with me! I am making a post on it it soon, PEACE!

Another steemit guy to follow @weedu-shivambu, a strong urine therapy guy.

You changed my life. Amazing.

You will probably want to keeps tabs on this:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/WaterOfLifeSymposium/

I recently attended the first annual Water of Life symposium in September.
I was recruited to be one of the speakers, because I came all the way from Thailand to attend. I talked about my 29 day fast.
meeting up with these like minded folks was truly enlightening.

I'm going to try and attend this year in Las Vegas.

I got booted off facebook and they wanted me to take a pic of myself to prove it was me to log back on and I wasn't interested. Any website they run?

cool, I have been watching his youtube vids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32