Start my blog - Life has become a routine, I start to change.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, i starting to my blog, and also sorry for my bad English.
Recently i realized that life turned completely into a routine, I was very bored. I need to urgently find an hobby that will inspire me, charge with power and energy.

I began to run in the evenings in the woods, not far from my house, from where the wondrous sunset can be seen. Stand and enjoy this wonderful smell of pine trees, in the grass grow delicious and ripe berries.
Now my goal is to wake up at 6-7 in the morning and every morning to run, not only in the evening. I want to start my day like this, not in the bed.

There are many desires that I want to put into practice and I hope steemit help me with this, I will write detailed reports every day and a month later I'll see what will change

Photo in cloudy weather

Shot with my phone, not good quality.

subscribe to my blog
https://steemit.com/@alexandre

Sort:  

WOW, these picture look amazing! @alexandre

Thank you for posting! actually I would like you to see something I made for you đŸ˜Š @alexandre

@alexandre
Nice Job!
Keep the good work up!
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82