[1/30] Making a commitment to BLOG ON STEEMIT FOR 30 DAYS in a row!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

steemit 1:30 title bild.png
One of the harder things in my life has been to write. Just as I am doing now. During the next 30 days I want to challenge myself to become better by actually doing the damn thing. There is not opt-out for the next 30 days!!!


One basic rule - the rest follows:

Write at least one Steemit Post a day


We'll have fun with this one - I guarantee it!

meme steemit.jpg


As you might be able to tell, I am a bit disillusioned from my prior history with challenges. It comes, and it goes.


Discipline shall be fostered - and I shall call myself 'a blogger'.


That's what it is all about, right? 'Making it big on Steam' being one of those people that can say 'I support myself through blogging...' - as if anybody actually says that..

Jokes aside, if you do choose to read up on my challenge, be sure to leave a comment and express something in correlation to the post. I am planning to engage in the community during the next 30 days - hardcore.


Respond to one of the following questions in the comment section:

  1. What is something that you constantly struggle to accomplish?

  2. What achievement are you most proud of?

  3. What advise would you give your 10 year younger self?

I am looking forward to your answers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87