You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures Trying to Buy a Mattress and Rollerblading in Montreal

in #blog7 years ago

I wish I was able to use rollerblades but I look like a moron trying to keep balance lol. I actually bought an electric bike, not only sounds but iit s cool, it goes ~30km/h and unless someone steals it, it is mega comfortable imo.

Sort:  

The key is to lean forward a bit,a s you won't flip forward, but you can backwards if you're weight isn't on your feet. It' snot like heel walking with feet hehe. Have you ever ice skated?

Is it a scooter? Those are useful in the city :) Thanks for the feedback.

It is an actuall bicycle. Thanks for your tips, I am the guy who broke his arm doing ice skating on a first date so I think I will still leave it to you to be the rollerblade master :D

Hehe, you got quite the stories to tell. You said electric bike before, so it's bicycle that's been electrified to make it go?

Yep it is like that from the factory. Looks very similar to that:

Never tried,looks neato! It's silent?

It whines a bit but it is way more silent than any kind of petrol engine. In traffic/outside it is impossible to hear. Battery holds for like 40km or 25miles

Sweet. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64