All in your hands! Achieve bigger and don't stop!

in #blog7 years ago

396_medium.jpg
All good mood.
This is my first post. A bit exciting to write here.
I want to share with you my thoughts. I concluded that we should not stop half way.
If you started to do any thing: learning a language, drawing or even just going somewhere, make usual household chores - do not give up on something that started, because it decreases the load on your shoulders.
For example, you begin to learn to draw, but someone told you something bad. Not worth upsetting and cease improve. It is only when we are perfected - we achieve success!
And the mistakes make in the beginning could be the next step to success.
You need to develop the abilities, because if we do not develop what is given to us from above, these talents will quickly fade away.
For example: I write little stories and my dream is to someday publish a whole book! And every day I write a little, in pursuit of this dream.
if not get one- make blanks for the future, considering further. And similarly in all other cases.
Never give up and try again and again!
And your dream will be fulfilled by you.
Isn't it a reason to be proud?
All of motivation and success in the development, friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77