Hidden secrete on why girls go crazy over cosmetics.

in #blog6 years ago

So basically, I’ve wondered on why do most of the girls have an addiction towards make-up? No wonder it makes one look good and bright. I was a sought of person who was a cringe over make-up. I always thought it’s gonna bring death upon my skin and I never tried any make-up on my face.
Especially when I started seeing video posts on Instagram and YouTube based on make-up tutorials it was more a worst case than just seeing make-up products.

One of my close friends is a sheer mad at cosmetics and dressing herself and her face with makeup shades and colours. One I barged into her house and incidentally, she was organizing her cupboard.
Little did I know that this female owns a lot of make-up stuff. I was just startled seeing the number of creams, brushes and polishes that she owns in her make-up cupboard.

DSC_0165.JPG

She doesn’t own just 5 or 6 of the items but quite a number of each item. My doubt is if she would use all of the items and empty the bottle at least before its death date. Well, so talking about the craze that girls have for make-up is just beyond descriptions.

DSC_0179.JPG

People say that it’s a feeling of satisfaction and a sense or medium to attract people or an even stay as a center of attraction. Few others tell that it enhances the level of confidence and boldness. I think it is probably because the make-up helps them look beautiful than before no matter it makes one look better than yesterday or even a minute before now.

DSC_0172.JPG

Sometimes the concept sounds correct but sometimes it’s just an exaggeration. But the craziness not just ends with cosmetics alone the list extends to accessories, clothing, watch collection, wallets and what not in the list. Uf! Sick and tired I was when once I saw all of the so-called Pandora box.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53