Hello from Indonesia!!!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hey yooo peeps, it's me here! My name is natasya adelia, I'm 18 years old and this is my first time join this community. It's such a great thing to mingle with this community and I'm so excited!

Palette1514200170659.png

line_1514993110778.jpeg

line_1514993129735.jpeg

I'm here to build a great relation with great people! Moreover, I would like to tell you the wonderful of my country, Indonesia. I love travelling and exploring new places and also discovering new things I've never seen before! Beside that, expressing ideas and creativity would be an interesting thing to do here.

IMG20171217100517.jpg

Palette1514209728776.png

That's a little bit about me! Hope you'll like it and enjoy my journey guys! See you in the next post!

with love,

Me

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt. Indonesia is a beautiful place. Many Steemians would love to see pictures of the landscape there and I'm sure many Indonesians would love SteemIt.

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted you, if you could take a look at my channel too!

What a stylish glasses you have :D Nice to meet you :)

thankyou hehe! nice to meet you too!

Hi @akaneyoshino
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

hii, thankyou!

Welcome to steemit! I just realized that Indonesia is so much like The Philippines. It will be exciting to know your culture and as well as the beautiful places to visit there. Enjoy steemit.

haha ya I think so, thankyou!

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy! I would love to go to Indonesia. wishing you the best!

Leah

thankyou! I wish you can go travelling to Indonesia one day and enjoy best experience here!

Congratulations @akaneyoshino, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @akaneyoshino! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey, welcome to steemit!
I actually just joined a week ago, let's follow each-other and support each-other trhough this new venture!

Congratulations @akaneyoshino! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62