Life is a one-time offer

in #blog6 years ago

Flower of life grew in the hands of the child Amal.

Since the birth of hope, she has taken care of her life and she keeps it. This flower symbolizes the life of hope.

One day Amal asked her mother:

Mom, my friends told me that this flower of life is only a waste of time and that the true reward is after death.

They told me that if I threw the flower of life to the ground and succeeded in this worldly test, the sky would send me bouquets and bouquets of flowers.

They told me that our care for this flower of life is only an exam. If this flower withers and dies, our true life will begin, where there are orchards of endless wonderful flowers. These orchards are not for everyone. These groves of succeeds in the exam only.

There is no need to fear that the flower of life will wither. I do not need to give this life more value than its real value.

Is this true, Mom?

Why, my mother, always urges me to take care of the flower of life as long as we can go to orchards of infinite flowers?

The mother smiled and said:

O hope, my little one, your question is in the locality.

This beautiful flower that you hold in your hand loses its value if it is one of endless flowers.

No value for a single flower among infinite flowers.

In this universe my love we do not know about any other place except the host planet of life. The sanctity of life for the living comes from being only once occurring. The sanctity of life, my love, comes from the fact that we will not have another chance to nurture each other after this life. This is why I want to take care of your beautiful flower and this is why I want to spend every minute with you and with whom I love.

The purpose of this life is not predetermined. We who draw our life map and who determine how we invest this very rare opportunity in the universe. My intention is that your goal within this presence is to leave an impact whatever this impact is modest. Every action you do on this planet is an act of very great value to the scarcity of actions within this vast universe.

The value of life comes from its scarcity and not its saving.

I love you, my little girl, as my mother loved me as your grandmother loved her, as she has been a smooth life for billions of years. This series began and did not stop as we move this beautiful flower between generations. Keep them and do not believe the myths. You are the greatest detachment of this universe. You are the universe trying to perceive itself.

Life: A one-time offer to invest well
1404230167000-CandleDeathNotices.jpg

By:@aitbilal

Sort:  

This post really moved me and I feel that I hav been in such a rutt this past year. Anyways thank you for these wise words! @aitbilal

Hello,@christoph3 I am honored that you like my publications and wish you a happy life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86