Visit to A Light Studio

in #blog7 years ago

So, I am back with my post for today which is about my visit to a light & stone studio. I also shared some pictures regarding landscape design in my last post.

The space was really huge and it was a really good experience to see around & learn about so many types of lights :) Let me know what you think! :D

IMG_3526.jpg

IMG_3663.JPG

IMG_3498.jpg

IMG_3502.jpg

IMG_3664.JPG

IMG_3650.JPG

IMG_3497.jpg

IMG_3653.JPG

IMG_3652.JPG

IMG_3530.jpg

IMG_3667.JPG

IMG_3669.JPG

IMG_3521.jpg

IMG_3656.JPG

IMG_3655.JPG

IMG_3670.JPG

IMG_3654.JPG

IMG_3537.jpg

IMG_3539.jpg

IMG_3668.JPG

Till then..


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

I always love lightings and hence got fascinated with them. Good sharing Aishwarya.. you will never get bored with lights anyway.

Yup, always had a strong interest in lights! :D

Hey, my name is Nadine and I am new on Steemit. Maybe you can check out my post as well and follow back. Thank you :-)
https://steemit.com/travel/@leo-tmp/crazy-bamboo-rafting-in-chiang-mai-thailand-my-travel-diary
I really like your post great :-)

Thank you, looking forward to seeing your posts!

Beautiful Lights and Photography. Followed.

Thanks a ton :)

love to see your experience in light & stone studio

Glad you enjoyed :)

Yup it certainly was!

The shelf looks interesting, all of them are quite good actually. Thanks for your effort

Yeah, I really liked them :)

Cool stuff - I have a weakness for fancy lightning.

I know the feel lol :P

Nice pictures @aishwarya, just upvoted back and then follow me @taufik.abdsyam

After seeing these photos in the post, I have changed my views about your skills. You're revealing your talents to the Steemit world in bits and pieces. Great post.

Wow, thanks a ton. Appreciate it and glad you liked them! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86