You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repressants

in #blog7 years ago

So true friend. And how can we sincerely grateful for the highs when they are diluted down by repressants ...
maybe just experiencing the lows makes us relish the highs <3
May happiness always find its way to you xx 💜

Sort:  

True my friend. You can’t be grateful for the highs...you can’t even access them! To be very honest i realized how those drugs work (taking the edges off BOTH the highs and the lows) when I last used them and had trouble orgasming. I did all the same stuff, but it was like my body (and my mind) were numbed.

¡No mas!

& the doctors are so quick in handing them out... i know what you mean, it just feels like a mask for the feelings.... it's better to search inside ourselves xx.....its wonderful you came to that conclusion to throw them away altogether!
Have a blessed day beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81