You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Direction ✨

in #blog7 years ago

It's true lady, sometimes the answers we have been looking for ( within our subconscious) - smack us in the face , before we even, ourselves can ask the question :] ... this is why I find some dreams I have just astounding.. some even feel like somebody else wrote them and placed them in my mind, they don't even feel as though they came from me :]
I hope you enjoy the rest of the book xxx
p.s I am going to a party this week and I wish I had that body to flaunt lolol xx

Sort:  

So true sweet friend. The answer hit me before I could well form the question. Dreams can bring insight too and I’ve recently started to pay more attention to mine. I will enjoy the book. Promise 🤚🏽 Have you read Osho?

Thanks for the compliments. I’m sure you looked quite comely yourself at the party. 😘

No my Dear, I haven't read!.. I had not heard of such until I saw your post!... and you offer such positive vibes so I am sure your judgement is true!..
No need to thank , I bought a skirt for it today , its in two days , it should be fun :]
Have a great week lovelyness... Sending many positive thoughts across the pond xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81