You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Write About Your Passion

in #blog6 years ago

I totally agree about writing about and with passion. I am currently a pulished author of two paranormal books and awaiting the release of my third this spring. However I discovered a new talent through my work as a Reiki Master. I have had many people ask me to do a writing for them concerning issues that they are currently experiencing. I pose the question and proceed to do automatic writing and much to my surprise I reveal answers to them with amazing accuracy. I would love to do more of this because it is a way to help give quidence and comfort to those who seem to have lost their personal compass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48