Dubai - season 2, episode 6 ( Al Seef )

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

9FB34911-98FC-4E23-A2C0-44F0F25B1FF3.jpeg
Hi steemians,
It is me again the person who was supposed to write about technology, artificial intelligence and crypto but instead I am writing about Dubai.

My friends know that really like Dubai. For me it is a special city. Apart from being the cleanest and safest city in the world, for me, Dubai is the symbol of "nothing is impossible".

I would like to achieve so many things and improve my skills in so many directions. And some days I have those negative thoughts that I can not achieve them. But then I am driving for 30min around Dubai and see that nothing is impossible if you are fully dedicate to your target.

Believe, dedicate and be obsessed about something cool.

So this article is about Al Seef. Place in Dubai which has really nice athmosphere. Built close to Dubai Water Canal in Creek this place shows you how old Houses in Dubai looked probably 100 years ago.

14E44D66-1058-4EFC-9020-858878D84BDB.jpeg

Al Seef is located very close to the Al Fahidi historical neighbourhood, and will most probably become a favourite place for residents and visitors looking for a place to shop, dine and stay.

2FB80BF5-07EA-4D10-9623-9F9543A2D96A.jpeg

Image source: @ai-crypto-tech

Sort:  

I really like the architecture! The protruding architectural feature above these buildings is a wind tower. They actually help reduce the temperature in the buildings naturally by 3 to 7 degrees Celcius.

Thanks for the additional info

Such a nice place Dubia, you live in a very great place.
I follow you on Steemit now.

thanks. i am also following you

Thanks . Yes it is nice for a walk. Have you been in dubai

It looks like a really nice area. It doesn't look like the typical Dubai with all these old buildings.

You now that you can increase you payouts fast just using BOTs?

Learn how here! / https://steewit.com/utopian-io/@yabapmatt/steem-bot-tracker-send-bids-directly-from-the-site

You got a 5.25% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ai-crypto-tech!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

It's the old part of Dubai I think,amazing country how it balances the Orthodox and new Dubai into one it's magnificent.

true .. amazing country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80