Starting to vlog/blog to document my journey (day 1)

in #blog7 years ago

Time to moving by so quickly, February is almost over and then 1/6 on the year will have passed.

I feel im at a turning point in my life. I have everything I need to launch my business, but I have a terrible mindset, I believe I've had bad self talk and words for so many years, it just feel out of reach that I could make a living being an entrepreneur.

I think to think bigger and wish you will as well.
I've finish three of the greatest sales books which I will review later, and I think my preparation will be above if I internalize. One of my biggest goals is to become location independent and travel the world working on my supplement start up which I know I will achieve but I want to be doing it while I travel.
I can't wait for what the future holds and I hope to meet amazing people on my future journeys.

I need to have the courage because honestly I'm scared to leave my hometown but I must! I will be creating daily content on multiple social media accounts. I consider today day one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55