Finally Back In My Dance Classes

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Heyy everyone,
Just a quick excitement I want to spread! Finally after summer I came back to my amazing cuba dance classes. I was so excited to be back! Because as I said I simply love dancing, it makes me even more happier and positive. IMG_2868.JPG

This photo isn't of today classes it is from social party, but I will post some later of my classes, thats a promise hah.
So yes, today was soo energetic, I actually feel every peace of my body..
Dance classes ended quite late in the evening (it's always like that) so when I came back home all I wanted is shower and my bed, of course. But that tiredness is very pleasant. Those who love dancing will understand me.
So as I said later I will show you more of it!

See ya^

Sort:  

I am glad you have been able to get back into your dancing and it makes you happy and positive. I once did hip hop dance classes, but then the teacher was sick and I stopped. Would like to learn to dance someday haha! Look forward to seeing pics of your classes. :)

Well I think if you want it just do it!

It's a matter of finding the time and money to go to lessons :P

Money are attracted!

Congratulations @agneta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42