My 8th planet : Lambda (@aggamun)

in #blog5 years ago

In these day I hope to find a new planet but nothing until my exploration is over 400. I had a little worry.

Yesterday I found a common coal planet luckily. Although it is not my style, I was very pleased. There are 213 Common Coal Planets in existence. Is it prifitable!!

Name | Lambda |
-|-|
Position | -197/299 |
Planet ID |  P-ZSZH4GWJ2V4 |
Rarity | Common Coal |
Owner | aggamun |

Now I have 11 planets totally. I want to find a Legendary planet at least. So I try to level up Mission Control to the highest.

I don't know how long does it take to open rewards pool in Nextcolony. And do you?

Written by @aggamun



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemhosting.com/aggamun/?p=27

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64