How I promte STEEM (@aggamun)

in #blog5 years ago


source - @techslut

Wow! 1k SP delegation! At least for 30 days!


Hi @techslut

I was very exciting to see your plentiful delegation. So I tell you how I believed and promoted STEEM until now.

I had joined with steemit for 18 moons. I made some plan to promote STEEM.

Bounty post

I always make a post weekly for steem bounty. It reached week 22 and has a little bonus but I try as I can. I have a purpose to do that. You can check it in my blog.

  • to engage with steemians not only from my community but also from other communities.
  • to spread STEEM through among steemians
  • to get some bonus easily

Twitter

I promoted STEEM in twitter. I make a daily tweet about STEEM. I have a little follower because I am a new user but now it becomes 285 followers. Whatever it is, I will make a promotion post every single day. I give you my twitter link to check my words. :)

Curation / Curator

As I am one of admin from C-squared/C-cubed Myanmar Team, I have to make curation daily. But I have a limit to perform this duty becauae of my low SP. Now I have a chance to perform this duty. So I need 1k delegation hardly.

I am glad to hear about 1k delegation from you. And also thank you so much if I win. If not, I am trying my best to promote and to spread STEEM.

These all are my hard works. I hope to meet with your need.

Have a nice day!

@aggamun



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemhosting.com/aggamun/?p=182

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99