Pool Volleyball - Fun and Vitamin D

in #blog6 years ago

Remember to get some Sun.....

So we eventually finished setting up the shadecloth around the pool and found another piece we decided to turn into a volleyball net, for some fun at the pool. For some fitness and italicmaybe get my pale body the Vitamin D it needs.

image

image

Here's what we used for the net

image

Decided to make a point of working in the garden a bit as I'm slowly turning into a vampire, working nights and sleeping days..., but those are the hours when crypto is busiest... Adapt or lose out...

Besides my herbs and gardens, crypto has started to play a big role in my income, and I have been wondering how to incorporate crypto into my food garden and regular posts...

So in my next post, I will feature a crypto giveaway from what I have been able to collect over the last couple months.

Stay Tuned for the next post, Giveaway competition coming for my followers....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78