You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Month on The Road With A Nomadic Family!!!!

in #blog7 years ago

Awesome post, awesome adventures! I agree that Amsterdam would've been best enjoyed before kids, but I'd say the same for Christiania in Copenhagen. A very interesting part of that city, but wouldn't think it's too kid-friendly in a lot of areas...

Look forward to your next post from Spain :)

Sort:  

Thank you @adventureevryday
Believe it or not despite all the bad press Christiania gets i have never felt unsafe there and I have been there about 30times. part of it are very calm and ideal for kids.

I'm glad you enjoyed this post :)

Thanks for stopping by.

Yeah I didn't feel unsafe there either and even walked directly through the green light district, which was weird for sure, but not threatening. And I really enjoyed going to the top of the church tower there, that was cool! Just thought it might be a sort of strange place for kids to be exposed to, but that's how they learn things I guess.

Cheers!

There is a very cool camping in Amsterdam in case you ever end up there with a truck with children etc.

this is a great post
follow me plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56