You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) Crazybgadventures Shoutoutsaturdays #2

in #blog6 years ago

@jaichan, i don't know about the rest but i have been privileged to come across posts made by @janie, it was so wonderful and i love the steemitbloggers banner i saw on her post but there was no link for me to join the discord server. Today, i coincidentally came across this post of yours and it was a thing of joy for me to see the steemitbloggers invite link on your post but when i clicked on it, it shows "invite link expired". I would appreciate it if you can send me an invite link that won't expire almost immediately. Thanks, i look forward to joining the steemitbloggers discord.

Also, i would love to acknowledge another great personality @hr1, he is very supportive and i'm thrilled when i saw is name mentioned on your blog.

Sort:  

Thanks for pointing the expired link out to me. I just PM'd @jaynie and will get back to you as soon as I get word.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Here was her reply just now:
Hi :
Unfortunately the community is closed.
so none of the invites will work I am afraid.
they are welcome to DM me their steemit username and I will add it to the list of considerations .

I gave her your name and copy of your comment.

Good Luck.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Thanks, i'm very grateful @jaichai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41