You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a beautiful day, with a nice date, car driving, bicycling and sunset at the beach

in #blog6 years ago

Excelent! you did one of my hobbies is to ride a bicycle, ride a bike in a place that abounds nature is magical, rejuvenates the soul and body. The bicycle is a curious vehicle. The passenger is his engine, I prefer a thousand times to ride a bicycle than in a car

Sort:  

This is a bicycle with an engine though, although it is an electric engine. However, the amazing thing is you can go farther distances and you can control better how much exercise you get yourself. Before, I had just normal bicycle, but I upgraded to electric bicycle after moving out and I got longer distances to school and family. The feeling of bicycling with the speed and air and view is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49