You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I’m spending most of my voting power on rewarding people who comment on my posts

in #blog6 years ago

I really appreciate what you're doing for this community but then this thing has it's downsides. You're going to have to deal with people who comment for no reason and simply "NyC PosT" isn't really going to cut it haha. It's surprising that you decide to help the community even after knowing you'll have to deal with so many people that really takes a lot of effort haha. If everyone starts to do this, we're going to have a very huge community where people help each other out all the time and everyone will be quite rich. Thank you for doing this, I hope after I get a decent amount of steem power, I will be able to push this thing forward with you.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, @adityabhat. I don't really care if I end up with 100+ "nice post, plz upvote" comments on each post, because it will only take me a few seconds to read them anyway. It's very easy to spot good and genuine comments amidst the sea of spam!

That is true! I've followed you and I will be following your post's henceforth, you seem like a really good human being.

Thank you, that's so nice of you to say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78