Clearing throat

in #blog4 years ago

I woke up with with indignation which I could say was caused by the allegations I receive @themarkymark yesterday on plagiarism. He said you are a plagiarist, meaning that is what I do always. They should check my post for the past one week and see if what he said was true. I became plagiarist over the night, such is life! It doesn't matter now but if he doesn't stop then it won't be about plagiarism, it would be a voluntary act which i already envisage.
IMG_20200225_175752_397.jpg

I hope it could be the last time he would downvote my post, but if he persist then it is obvious it has something against me so I say. I have to be careful as well of what I post and shared on steemit so we can all be cleared.

No love lost, steem forever. The question is, if we are being chastise for every of our action who would remain on steemit? Who is innocent? Who is original from the beginning of time on steemit without making reference?

Sort:  

Hello. I am from the steem-chat-help-team. My duty is to discuss the problems about the plagiarism and find a solution were both you and @themarkymark are happy with. you can find me here https://discord.gg/XdHQMV to discuss and give advice and help. Have a good day and dont be angry. See you in Steem-chat.

Thanks for bringing this to my notice. I hope everything goes well soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37