You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's my Birthday wee! and 10 WAYS to support my work (or any INDEPENDENT ARTIST).

in #blog4 years ago

Happy Birthday!!!

First, can I just appreciate you for being such a geek! haha. I mean, I love how rather than buying a brand new PC, you upgrade the innards individually (which is a better way of doing it by the way, for those who know how). I love that haha.


So, 10 years ago you were vulnerable, sweet and innocent and made your way into the enchanted forest. Ten years on you've seen a lot in the forest; wolves, vampires, witches, trolls, giants and ogres. You yourself are now one of those entities not to be messed with in the forest haha.

Sort:  

Haha you know me well... I drew how ot happened4Ua8RY2czjpMFnVWhCjyfeZeMLdaQY5UkFVZBGip1wXcKDWx92MGeM1SpCi1oDvp1hKWtqjWHn9bkVD65PpDpFuhwgLzNsA2KXRv23haxxDe6Hxi54ZeiAmeRwrFM5pNAH8PTukmsbkKhPrcfcSwVkinQFbTFPTAjT5YwqCCVwzqxoKvAbPgo1UkXKfziH1DedtMn32eeKxGZuAoevxPt9SDdcGbq3okTpnTM7hpar.jpeg

Wow that's great work! That thing is looking at you like he's found dinner. haha.

Well lady in the drawing is not me but "yidneth" lol all comes from an illustrated story I wrote, that thing is herself in a way sobyou were not that far from truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67