You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Questions to make your Brain Hurt Challenge #1 Drag your friends in and present the most awesome answers :-)

in #blog6 years ago
  1. I don't know oh!
  2. No way, even in poverty life is better with people around.
  3. Create light.
  4. Ability to read and control people's mind.
  5. I think that is actually the case
  6. remain calm and lie right in the face
  7. I think i'd fancy my chances on the ground. Turbulence could kill me in air, while heavy water waves could sink my yatch.
  8. I think i remember fairly much, yes i would have loved to be a different person, all those girls.......
  9. Choices define you
  10. I do not agree, you just stay true to what you believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32