MI AMIGA CON CANCER

in #blog6 years ago

I am not going to name the person because they are private things but I know that when she sees him she will know that this is for her. When we went to collect the results of her biopsy I was with her. When she got into the car I thought she had been negative, because of the calm and tranquility she had ... I ask her and she says: it's positive. I could not believe it. I started crying and he says: do not cry (with a peace).
How brave you are, my friend, my favorite warrior, I love you!
Definitely, in the most difficult moments, you know who are the real friends or the people who truly appreciate you. That's right, unfortunately most of the friends leave you and only send you good wishes, but of lejitos ...
I decided to publish this message in support of a very special person for me who fights with firmness and good energy. He taught us to live each day as the best day! Now I'm looking at those who will have the time to read this post until the end. This is a small test, just to see who reads and who shares, unread!
If you have read everything, select "I like it" so that I can put a thank you in your profile. Cancer is very invasive and destructive to our body, even after we have finished the treatment, your body keeps fighting with itself trying to reconstruct all the damage caused by radiation and chemotherapy. It is a very long process.
Please, in honor of someone who died or is fighting cancer, or even had cancer but healed;
Everyone says: "if you need something, do not doubt, I will be there for you"

images (20).jpg

But then he forgets and they follow his life for fear of even thinking that they can have that disease. Life is like that. I do not know if maybe this is wrong but the people that as my friend suffered this evil will always be for me anonymous heroes of life. a lost life that could do a lot and stayed with the andias of living seeing how his life escapes little by little without remedy and an implacable executioner approaches the DAMN CANCER.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64