You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Universe Improvement Proposal #2851: Planetary Angular Velocity Reduction

in #blog7 years ago

I could use 6 more hours each day. I love to sleep so, I could sleep an extra 3 hours a day PLUS get an extra 3 hours of shit done so I wouldn't feel guilty for sleeping 3 extra hours. This is the most amazing idea I've heard in a while actually. You should run for Supreme Ruler of All That Is Was And Ever Will Be. Elections are coming up, get a team together.

Sort:  

Hey @adammillwardart! Thanks for your support for my UIP. I think we're in the minority, and I've already marked it "Discourage for implementation" accordingly. But I admire your enthusiasm.

Why don't you be my running mate? Together, we'll Make the Universe Great Again. I've already registered the trademark and got us an office and website and--

Oh... I'm seeing here that our campaign office has already received 3 envelopes full of all-purpose baking flour, we've got 482 death threats on Twitter, and our website is being DDoSed.

Was it something we said? :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43