You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemitrails - They Finally Confess

in #blog7 years ago

That was a good read, thank you for posting it up. By the way they worded it they have tested geoengineering enough to know it causes problems in other unintended places. One thing that chemtrail theorist don't seem to address is the fact that the easiest way to give x chemical to people at x dosage is to put it in the water supply. That way there are no planes flying overhead leaving a 100mi trail that draws attention to the plane. They just have to goto the public works yard pumping station at night or pour it into the reservoir. Also, you would be able to detect what was being sprayed as you would know the exact time it was dropped and when to start taking air samples.

Sort:  

I am collecting information many years. I just arrived here in steemit few days ago but when I see i have enough followers which wants to read more about that I will start share all of my information and evidences

So, having access to well or spring water would be a good idea!

I would think so. I am on well water right now.

That is good...we are too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67