You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I don't often do - blogging

in #blog7 years ago

I was merely thinking of the top earners with that comment who both are constantly powered down and earn a lot of SBD. Topping it off with never responding to comments and posting 4-8 times per day with most votes being from autovotes like steemvoter. That's what saddens me.

and yeah I'm chewing nicotine gum and hopefully replacing it with normal gum soon.

Sort:  

I'm glad you clarified that one! Like @heymattsokol, I was wondering the same thing...it's pretty cool that he can pay his rent from this so therefore devote more time to bettering things here! I don't need to take any out and so I have continued to power up, but I totally get what you're referring to about "the top earners...". And, a big congratulations on your 5 smoke-free days! I quit years ago and still remember the yearning :) Keep at it though, it's worth it. I chewed gum for years:)

top earners also have a big social following too. they always share what they did in here and get an instant view of thousands. everybody should do it!

Oh yea now I see what you are saying. Those kinds of users are not good for Steemit, I agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40