You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Frokost til haws" - breakfast beer?

in #blog6 years ago

Your phone felt the alcohol more than you in that last picture. Although I haven't drink alcohol for a while I never enjoyed beer in the morning. I had friends that were saying it's perfect, but not me. The perfect timing for it is in the afternoon in my opinion. Regarding Denmark, Carlsberg is my favorite beer ever, although I've noticed that it doesn't taste the same in every country and in Norway is for sure way more expansive than in Germany.
About the salami I can understand the Danish point of view: the meat is Norwegian, but the recipe Danish.
The view that you have there is perfect for breakfast and I guess temperature is also somewhere in the 20°C range.
Enjoy your sailing!

Sort:  

Double post. Giving a modest 1% flag

Sorry. Don't know what's happening, but I had more of these double comments lately. At first it shows me broadcast error. I hit post comment again and then it appears twice.

Yes, it has happened with me too. Also, from the eSteem cellphone app it often seems like the comment wasn't posted at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55