We lost a friend @fitinfun | 失去个朋友😢(by @ace108)

in #blog4 years ago

Yesterday, I learned the news that Sharon (@fitinfun) has passed on in a hospital in Malaysia. It was a sad news. I tried to meet her once when she came to Singapore but was not successful. However, I was glad I made it to last Steem Fest. Here are a picture I took with her and a picture I took of her asking questions. I

昨天,我获悉Sharon(@fitinfun)在马来西亚一家医院去世的消息。这是一个不幸的消息。 她来新加坡时,我曾尝试与她会面,但没有成功。但是,很侥幸能参加Steem Fest时见到。 这是我和她一起拍的照片以及她在提出问题是我拍的照片。
@ace108


Below are the last 100 posts from @fitinfun:

以下是@fitinfun的最后100帖:
FirstImage
Doctors and nurses at my Kuala Lumpur hospital
FirstImage
The hospital is still My home
FirstImage
My hospital treatment is going well and not rushed
FirstImage
Writing for help and support from the government hospital in Kuala Lumpur
FirstImage
I am in the hospital and need help
FirstImage
My liquid diet and other ways to heal edema
FirstImage
My liguid diet and other ways to heal edema
FirstImage
I've fallen and I can't get up - bathroom edition
FirstImage
Keeping all of it straight, or at least pretending
FirstImage
Lack of SE Asian hot water is the least of my problems
FirstImage
Chi chirping in Kuala Lumpur 24/7
FirstImage
Poor health and broken tech are a perfect storm today
FirstImage
Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?
FirstImage
Travel is done and now to recover from it
FirstImage
Don't get dehydrated - drink more healthy fluids!
FirstImage
Recovering from my voyage in to Bangkok, and soon to leave
FirstImage
Boarding my plane to Thailand soon
FirstImage
I'm leaving for Bangkok in one hour and I feel ready to go
FirstImage
Getting ready to travel if I am ready or not!
FirstImage
Green trees from the Hat Yai to Bangkok Thailand train for bilpcoin's contest
FirstImage
The mean man with a long white beard
FirstImage
Wacky Week Photography for @qurator's Monday Mission
FirstImage
Counting down to my next visa trip with optimism
FirstImage
My 2020: Just a normal day in my Kuala Lumpur Malaysia life
FirstImage
How has STEEM impacted my life?
FirstImage
Nonsense Contest Entry for @rycharde the Brave
FirstImage
Red on My California Beach
FirstImage
Today I have been in and out of delerium
FirstImage
My body seems to have exploded overnight
FirstImage
A cow and her tree Southern Thailand
FirstImage
Fresh Air or Security?
FirstImage
Today I allow myself to feel hope
FirstImage
My California Pretty Sight is an Eyesore
FirstImage
A hazard when walking to get water
FirstImage
I will soon be well, and I look forward to that day
FirstImage
Memories of BBQ'ed food I ate but did not cook
FirstImage
My best job ever was in the cold and snow
FirstImage
My Coronado California Bench Memories
FirstImage
More Nonsense for @rycharde's Contest
FirstImage
Backcountry living is good living
FirstImage
Ridiculous roots I did not trip over for @kus-knee's contest
FirstImage
Nonsense or News? My Contest Entry Post for @rycharde
FirstImage
I'm not on the STEEM Hive train yet. Are you?
FirstImage
I'm resolving to improve my books on Amazon Kindle in 2020
FirstImage
Healing or Setback? I'm not sure.
FirstImage
Some Bathroom Signs in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
FirstImage
Not eating chocolate cake in SE Asia
FirstImage
My 2019: The last 2019 Showcase Weekend: Some Photo Posts I Published with Low Payouts
FirstImage
A @kus-knee Contest, Edema Update, and Amazon Book Sales
FirstImage
Recycling in SE Asia and the West
FirstImage
Unconcerned Bench Coronado California
FirstImage
I'm always glad to wake up, no matter when I do.
FirstImage
Not even close to paying my late rent
FirstImage
Fixing my Existing Amazon Kindle Books
FirstImage
I wish I was gutless and hope I soon will be
FirstImage
My Books on Amazon and What's Next?
FirstImage
Shelltown San Diego California House and View
FirstImage
Not moving too well, but still moving to fight edema
FirstImage
My 2019: Achievements and Failures Recap
FirstImage
Thai Lion Ready for Take Off Bangkok Thailand
FirstImage
There is no "we" here. Only me.
FirstImage
Main Street Desa Setapak Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
FirstImage
My California Coronado Bridge Photobomb Neoxian City Photo Challenge
FirstImage
So many ways to fight edema and I will try them all
FirstImage
I Might (Probably) Have Congestive Heart Failure Now
FirstImage
I have no appointments coming up
FirstImage
Christmas Tree Glowing Coronado California
FirstImage
Santa Statue Coronado California - Monday Missions Entry
FirstImage
"Fleece" is a verb, and don't do it!
FirstImage
My Feet have Turned Yellow Now and this is a Good Sign
FirstImage
Christmas Balcony Lights
FirstImage
I'm not lazy. I'm sick.
FirstImage
PTSD Christmas Planning - My Monday Missions Entry
FirstImage
Union Station Fireworks San Diego California
FirstImage
Not Shopping after the STEEMFest Dinner Cruise
FirstImage
I'm Not Defeated - Still Fighting Edema with Natural Methods
FirstImage
Bigfoot Leers at People
FirstImage
Bhumipol Bridge from STEEMFest Bangkok Thailand My Entry for the Neoxian City Photo Challenge
FirstImage
Bangkok Dinner Rush Street Food
FirstImage
Frosty in Shelltown San Diego - My California Monday Missions Entry
FirstImage
Tap Dancing While Obese Freewrite Day 760
FirstImage
Entertaining Products I'm Not Buying Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
FirstImage
Learning to Wing it - Freewrite Day 769
FirstImage
Natural healing for edema if all goes well - Freewrite Day 768
FirstImage
Disoriented While So Grateful for STEEM Freewrite Day 766
FirstImage
Saving My Hands for More Important Things - Freewrite Day 765
FirstImage
Reflections on STEEMFest for the Last Blocktrades Contest
FirstImage
Fighting a Feeling of Futility
FirstImage
Asking for your help with My Health and Financial Crisis
FirstImage
Toys in the Gadget Store Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
FirstImage
Red Light Means Don't Go
FirstImage
San Diego Bay Police Boat - My entry for the NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE
FirstImage
Who made it to STEEMFest in Bangkok?
FirstImage
My Trip to STEEMFest Kicked My Butt!
FirstImage
My Post STEEMFest Crash and Burn
FirstImage
Before and After STEEMFest
FirstImage
Not Home from STEEMFest and Sleeping in a Malaysian Bus Station - sort of
FirstImage
I'm Halfway Down the Road from STEEMFest

The beneficiary of this post is @bxlphabet (her son) whom we are trying to contact.

此帖的受益人是我们尝试联系的@bxlphabet(她的儿子)。




SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎.


Sort:  

Gosh, gosh. My heart cut. Gosh.


Posted via Marlians.com

I felt sad too. She was one of the first few people I met at Steem Fest during the opening drinks.

Yes I knew her for long. She hugged me at steemfest. Painful stuff. Didn’t get to meet you there but I have known you for long ofcourse

Thank you for this post and the photos.

I’m sorry to hear this. She was quite presence here.

You're welcome. At least, I got to hug her in person.

Oh no.. That's terrible news :( May she live in a good place without her terrible pain now..

Thanks for the update..

You're welcome. Thanks for stopping by.

very sad, thanks for the pictures. sorry to hear that

Yes, it's sad indeed.

Sad news indeed . thank you for sharing

You're welcome.

This news is so sad. I had plenty of interaction with @fitinfun, for over 2 years. I admired her diligence, her passion, and her eternal optimism. I knew she had some health issues, but with her mental fortitude, it seemed as if she was always able to overcome them.

It's great to realize that she is now resting in peace.

Yes, she reminded me of someone who keep fighting.
Thanks for coming by.

你今天过的开心吗?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

你好鸭,ace108!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

骆衿君蛋糕工作坊强势推出的火龙果水晶蛋糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72